Our Staff

2016-2017 Orion staff

 

Specialists

20160916_702_0001
Kelly Bandoch

Teacher Librarian

bandoch_kelly@asdk12.org

742-0270

Cherry Byrd

Speech Language Pathologist

byrd_cherry@asdk12.org

 

David Hagen

BandTeacher

hagen_david@asdk12.org

 

Lacey Pfister

Art Teacher

pfister_lacey@asdk12.org

 

Anny Hunsucker

Health Teacher

hunsucker_anny@asdk12.org

 

 

 

 

Theresa Moore

Orchestra Teacher

moore_theresa@asdk12.org

 

Isaac Nelson

Music Teacher

nelson_isaac@asdk12.org

 

Deborah Reineke

I.G.N.I.T.E Teacher

reineke_deborah@asdk12.org

 

Jenna White

Physical Education Teacher

white_jenna@asdk12.org

 

Resource

20160916_737_0001
Kristen Stadtmiller

Special Education Department Chair

stadtmiller_kristen@asdk12.org

 

 
TBA

Resource Teaching Assistant

 

 

 

 

 
 
   

Support Staff

 

Cafe Manager

cates_ashley@asdk12.org

742-0281

Chandler Stephenson

Military Family Life Counselor

cyb.mflc.jbercentral@gmail.com

 

Amy Deik

English Language Learners

deik_amy@asdk12.org

 

Christina Shurtleff

Physical Therapist

shurtleff_christina@asdk12.org

 

Ann Starkey

Occupational Therapist

starkey_ann@asdk12.org

 

 
Dana Throneberry

Speech Language Pathologist TA

throneberry_dana@asdk12.org

 

 
 
Beth vonGemmingen

Counselor

vongemmingen_beth@asdk12.org

742-0250

 
 
 
.