Our Staff

2016-2017 Orion staff

 

Specialists

20160916_702_0001 71 x 100
Kelly Bandoch

Teacher Librarian

bandoch_kelly@asdk12.org

742-0270

 71 x 100
Cherry Byrd

Speech Language Pathologist

byrd_cherry@asdk12.org

 

 100 x 93
David Hagen

BandTeacher

hagen_david@asdk12.org

 

 100 x 93
Lacey Pfister

Art Teacher

pfister_lacey@asdk12.org

 

 80 x 100
Anny Hunsucker

Health Teacher

hunsucker_anny@asdk12.org

 

 

 

 

 100 x 93
Theresa Moore

Orchestra Teacher

moore_theresa@asdk12.org

 

 71 x 100
Isaac Nelson

Music Teacher

nelson_isaac@asdk12.org

 

 71 x 100
Deborah Reineke

I.G.N.I.T.E Teacher

reineke_deborah@asdk12.org

 

 71 x 100
Jenna White

Physical Education Teacher

white_jenna@asdk12.org

 

Resource

20160916_737_0001 71 x 100
Kristen Stadtmiller

Special Education Department Chair

stadtmiller_kristen@asdk12.org

 

 
 100 x 93
TBA

Resource Teaching Assistant

 

 

 

 

 
 
   

Support Staff

 100 x 93
 

Cafe Manager

cates_ashley@asdk12.org

742-0281

 100 x 93
Chandler Stephenson

Military Family Life Counselor

cyb.mflc.jbercentral@gmail.com

 

 100 x 93
Amy Deik

English Language Learners

deik_amy@asdk12.org

 

 100 x 93
Christina Shurtleff

Physical Therapist

shurtleff_christina@asdk12.org

 

Ann Starkey

Occupational Therapist

starkey_ann@asdk12.org

 

 
 71 x 100
Dana Throneberry

Speech Language Pathologist TA

throneberry_dana@asdk12.org

 

 
  80 x 100
Beth vonGemmingen

Counselor

vongemmingen_beth@asdk12.org

742-0250

 
 
 
.